Design a site like this with
Get started

Meet the E-Board

Anthony Zunino

Editor in Chief

Alaina Van Slooten

Managing Editor

Mike Manzon

Print and Digital Editor

Zachary Armand

Photography Director

Bradley Fargo

Copy Editor

Leina Xu

Social Media Chair

Amy Reukauf

Communications Director

Philip Gunderson

Staff Photographer

Diego Rivera

Staff Photographer

Faculty Advisor

Jonathan Andrew

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close